cristiano

Cristiano Ronaldo

Likes

122,709,569

Followers

128,083,641

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-08-14 Fri 122,709,569 +7,770 128,083,641 +80,655
2020-08-13 Thu 122,701,799 +8,091 128,002,986 +55,528
2020-08-12 Wed 122,693,708 +15,771 127,947,458 +96,986
2020-08-11 Tue 122,677,937 +43,884 127,850,472 +340,295
2020-08-08 Sat 122,634,053 +9,514 127,510,177 +113,935
2020-08-07 Fri 122,624,539 +24,645 127,396,242 +359,719
2020-08-05 Wed 122,599,894 +3,509 127,036,523 +123,955
2020-08-04 Tue 122,596,385 -441 126,912,568 +1,206
2020-08-03 Mon 122,596,826 +628 126,911,362 +19,886
2020-08-02 Sun 122,596,198 +335 126,891,476 +61,143
2020-07-31 Fri 122,595,863 -708 126,830,333 +9,382
2020-07-30 Thu 122,596,571 -646 126,820,951 +10,451
2020-07-29 Wed 122,597,217 -270 126,810,500 +17,113
2020-07-28 Tue 122,597,487 -817 126,793,387 +921
2020-07-27 Mon 122,598,304 - 126,792,466 -
Total Summary +111,265 +1,291,175

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-08-14 122,709,569 128,083,641
30 days 2020-09-13 122,918,219 130,504,611
60 days 2020-10-13 123,126,869 132,925,581
3 months 2020-11-12 123,335,519 135,346,551
6 months 2021-02-10 123,961,469 142,609,461
9 months 2021-05-11 124,587,419 149,872,371
1 year 2021-08-14 125,248,144 157,538,776
1 year and half 2022-02-12 126,513,954 172,225,994
2 years 2022-08-14 127,786,719 186,993,911
Based on an average of +6,955 likes /day +80,699 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-08-14 23:11:54 Last check date: 2020-08-14 23:11:54 Time Zone: UTC

Check another account

Check another account